General situation Europe

isobars

24. April 2024, 14 Uhr, image description in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
conversion: London: +01:00h, Berlin: +02:00h, Istanbul: +03:00h, Moscow: +03:00h

Highest temperature

1. Heraklion 29 °C
2. Chania 28 °C
3. Mytilini 25 °C

Lowest temperature

1. Jungfraujoch -17.1 °C
2. Titlis -14.2 °C
3. Corvatsch -14.0 °C

Weather hitlist Europe

 

Quick access to our weather portal

Reach our weather portal even faster by placing a shortcut directly on your home screen:
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. To the home screen
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. Tap 'Add to Home screen'
  • 3. tap 'Add'
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. Tap 'Add to Home screen'
  • 3. tap 'Add'